

Email: -kathuagmc1@gmail.com

PROVISIONAL SHORTLIST OF CANDIDATES FOR SR DENTISTRY WRITTEN TEST

In reference to this office advertisement notice No .:- GMCK/Advt-G/2022-23/64-67 Dated: 19-01-2023, the list of provisionally shortlisted candidates for the Written Test is enclosed as Annexure-A. Written Test (Multiple Choice Question Type) will be held on 17.03.2023 (11:00 am) in Government Medical College, Kathua. The candidature of the shortlisted candidates is provisional and subject to submission of pending documents. If any candidate found ineligible at any point of time during the recruitment process by the selection committee than the candidature of the candidate shall be cancelled without any prior intimation. Candidates are directed to visit our website regularly (www.gmckathua.in) for latest updates.

(Dr Surinder K. Atri) Principal, Govt. Medical College, Kathua.

No: GMCK/Advt-G/2022-23/ 71-72

Dated: 14-02-2023

Copy to the:

- 1. Secretary to the Government, Health & Medical Education Department, Civil Secretariat Jammu, UT of J&K for information please.
- 2. I/C Website to upload on website.





Email: -kathuagmc1@gmail.com

Annexure-A

pplication No.	Name of the Candidate	Parentage	PSC/Non-PSC	Department Applied	Remarks
1	Dr Sabiyata Khajuria	Chander Shakher Khajuria	Non-Psc	Dentistry	
2	Dr Poonam Gupta	Joginder Paul Gupta	Non-Psc	Dentistry	
3	Dr Vaishali Mangotra	Ram Rattan Mangotra	Non-Psc	Dentistry	
5	Dr Shubhangi Sharma	Adarsh Kumar Sharma	Non-Psc	Dentistry	
6	Dr Shivani Targotra	Bachan Lai	Non-Psc	Dentistry	
7	Dr Vasudha Bhagat	Kewal Krishan	Non-Psc	Dentistry	
8	Dr Prenika Sharma	Sham Lal Sharma	Non-Psc	Dentistry	
9	Dr Navneet Kour	Gurjit Singh	Non-Psc	Dentistry	
10	Dr Ramandeep Singh	Tarlok Singh	Non-Psc	Dentistry	
11	Dr Jai Bharti	Vijay Kumar	Non-Psc	Dentistrý	
12	Dr Sanna Choudhary	Sadiq Ali	Non-Psc	Dentistry	
13	Dr Abhimanyu Rohmetra	Kuldip Kumar Gupta	Non-Psc	Dentistry	
14	Dr Diksha Koushal	Vijay Kumar Bhagat	Non-Psc	Dentistry	
16	Dr Anshuka	Satinder Singh	Non-Psc	Dentistry	



Email: -kathuagmc1@gmail.com

17	Dr Vandana Katoch	Janak Singh Katoch	Non-Psc	Dentistry	
19		Subhash Chander Sharma	Non-Psc	Dentistry	
20	Dr Tanushree Sharma	Krishan Kumar Sharma	Non PSC	Dentistry	
21	Dr Deebah Choudhary	Dr Suleman Choudhary	Non PSC	Dentistry	
23	Dr Ankit Mahajan	Vijay Gupta	Non PSC	Dentistry	
24	Dr Aman Sharma	Yashpaul Sharma	Non PSC	Dentistry	
25	Dr Sarish Mahajan	Vijay Kumar	Non PSC	Dentistry	
26	Dr Tavleen Kour	Upinder Singh Isher	Non PSC	Dentistry	
31	Dr Manjeet Singh	Khushi Ram	Non-Psc	Dentistry	
32	Dr Vishwajeet singh Jamwal	l Upjeet Singh Jamwal	Non PSC	Dentistry	
33	Dr Manoj Sharma	Sudesh Kumar Sharma	Non PSC	Dentistry	
34	Dr Parul Singh	Ram Singh	Non PSC	Dentistry	
35	Dr Benefsha Shabir	Shabir Ahmad darzi	Non PSC	Dentistry	
36	Dr Rahul Pawar	Raj Singh Pawar	Non PSC	Dentistry	
38	Dr Divya Gupta	R L Gupta	Non PSC	Dentistry	
40	Dr Nikita Gupta	Rakesh Gupta	Non PSC	Dentistry	
41	Dr Suksham Johar	Subash chander	Non PSC	Dentistry	



Email: -kathuagmc1@gmail.com

4	Dr Ankush Jamwal	Lachhman Singh Jamwal	Non PSC	Dentistry	
45	Dr Surinder Singh Jamwal	Devinder Singh Jamwal	Non PSC	Dentistry	
46	Dr Paras Kotwal	Rakesh Kotwal	Non PSC	Dentistry	
47	Dr Neeru Pangotra	Mela Ram	PSC	Dentistry	Subject to submission of application form through proper channel.
48	Dr Paritosh Sharma	Naresh Pal	Non PSC	Dentistry	
50	Dr Seema Gulzar	Gulzar Ahmad Dar	Non PSC	Dentistry	
51	Dr Sania	Dr Mohan Lal	Non PSC	Dentistry	
52	Dr Mohd Ali	Mohd Yaqoob	Non PSC	Dentistry	
53	Dr Ankush Kumar Sangra	Raj kumar Sangra	Non PSC	Dentistry	
54	Dr Prem Lata	Biri Singh	Non PSC	Dentistry	
55	o Dr Deepika Sharma	Nageshwar Dutt Sharma	Non PSC	Dentistry	
56	5 Dr Swapnil Sachan	Dr AK Sachan	Non PSC	Dentistry	
57	7 Dr Asif Iqbal	Maqsood Hussai	n Non PSC	Dentistry	
58	8 Dr kartik Salaria	Bua Ditta	Non PSC	Dentistry	
60	i0 Dr. Mehvish Jabeen	Abdul Bashir Mirza	Non PSC	Dentistry	
6	53 Dr Sonia Sharma	Rampal Sharma	Non PSC	Dentistry	-
F	65 Dr Neeraj Sharma	Devi Dass Sharn	na Non PSC	Dentistry	

